Meet The Team

At Silver Swan Recruitment, we do things a little bit differently. We’re a young, fun, and sociable team that is passionate about what we do, embarking on constant training to be the best in the industry. We get to enjoy working in our relaxed office in London Bridge, where we sip cocktails on the Southbank and taste delicious new meals from Borough Market.

Scroll down to meet the team, and more importantly, to learn why you should work with us!

Founder & Managing Director, Principal Recruitment Consultant: USA

Philippa Smith

philippa@silverswanrecruitment.com
Operations Manager

Matt Walton

Email matt@silverswanrecruitment.com
Senior Recruitment Consultant: UK

Laura Reeves

Email: laura@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: UK

Katherine O'Dea

Email: katherine@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Europe

Charlotte Philip-Smith

Email: charlotte@silverswanrecruitment.com
Senior Recruitment Consultant: Middle East

Michael O’Riordan

Email: michael@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Middle East

Craig Swann

Email: craig@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: Middle East

Kate Isidoro

Email: kate@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: Middle East

Laura Franzo

Email: laura.franzo@silverswanrecruitment.com
steph
Recruitment Consultant: Dubai

Steph Deidda

Email: steph@silverswanrecruitment.com
Office Executive

Megan Phippen

Email: megan@silverswanrecruitment.com
Office Therapist

Lola

Our Current Vacancies

Private Household

Middle East

Aviation

Yacht

Villa & Chalet

Latest from the blog

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa sociis natoque

blognewsprivate households
3 May 2022

Rosie Spencer – From Yachting to Private Households

Rosie Spencer’s career took off at just the age of nineteen when she was hired as a sole stewardess on a yacht. She spent seven years of her life as…
blognewsprivate households
8 Apr 2022

Luxury Domesticity – a sector that is hiring

Working in the luxury domestic staffing sector can be quite lonely, as no one really understands what the job entails - but that is what the podcast Life in Private…
Desmond Cawley’s Fascinating Career - From Ski Resorts to Hotels to the Private Sectorblognewsprivate households
22 Oct 2021

Desmond Cawley’s Fascinating Career – From Ski Resorts to Hotels to the Private Sector

Desmond Cawley’s Fascinating Career - From Ski Resorts to Hotels to the Private Sector Desmond Cawley’s extensive career started out in ski resorts many years ago. Since then, he has…