an image of a house in UK that is showing Silver Swan can find household jobs in UK for job seekers

Meet The Team

At Silver Swan Recruitment, we do things a little bit differently. We’re a young, fun, and sociable team that is passionate about what we do, embarking on constant training to be the best in the industry. We get to enjoy working in our relaxed office in London Bridge, where we sip cocktails on the Southbank and taste delicious new meals from Borough Market.

Scroll down to meet the team, and more importantly, to learn why you should work with us!

picture of Philippa Smith the founder and manager of Silver Swan recruitment
Founder & Managing Director, Principal Recruitment Consultant: USA

Philippa Smith

philippa@silverswanrecruitment.com
Operations Manager

Matt Walton

Email matt@silverswanrecruitment.com
Senior Recruitment Consultant: UK

Laura Reeves

Email: laura@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: UK

Katherine O'Dea

Email: katherine@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Europe

Charlotte Philip-Smith

Email: charlotte@silverswanrecruitment.com
Senior Recruitment Consultant: Middle East

Michael O’Riordan

Email: michael@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Middle East

Craig Swann

Email: craig@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: Middle East

Kate Isidoro

Email: kate@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: Middle East

Laura Franzo

Email: laura.franzo@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Dubai

Luke Quaintance

Email: luke@silverswanrecruitment.com
Office Executive

Megan Phippen

Email: megan@silverswanrecruitment.com
Office Therapist

Lola

Our Current Vacancies

Private Household

Middle East

Aviation

Yacht

Villa & Chalet

Latest from the blog

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa sociis natoque

blognews
10 Nov 2022

Did you know we include candidate videos in our application process?

Once you’ve applied and been shortlisted for a job, we will ask that you take a short introduction video to support your CV. This gives you the best chance possible…
Skier on ski seasonblognewsski
14 Sep 2022

Ski Season Jobs – What can you do during a ski season?

With winter fast approaching our thoughts and plans lead to the winter season. Summers dwindling, we’ve had our fair share of vitamin D and we’re starting to crave winter and…
blognews
19 Aug 2022

What a difference 9 years makes!

Our very inspiring founder Philippa started Silver Swan Recruitment after managing HR for a luxury ski tour operator and experiencing first-hand exactly how challenging it was to attract and retain…