an image of a house in UK that is showing Silver Swan can find household jobs in UK for job seekers

Meet The Team

At Silver Swan Recruitment, we do things a little bit differently. We’re a young, fun, and sociable team that is passionate about what we do, embarking on constant training to be the best in the industry. We get to enjoy working in our relaxed office in London Bridge, where we sip cocktails on the Southbank and taste delicious new meals from Borough Market.

Scroll down to meet the team, and more importantly, to learn why you should work with us!

picture of Philippa Smith the founder and manager of Silver Swan recruitment
Founder & Managing Director, Principal Recruitment Consultant: USA

Philippa Smith

philippa@silverswanrecruitment.com
Operations Manager

Matt Walton

Email matt@silverswanrecruitment.com
Senior Recruitment Consultant: UK

Laura Reeves

Email: laura@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: UK

Katherine O'Dea

Email: katherine@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Europe

Charlotte Philip-Smith

Email: charlotte@silverswanrecruitment.com
Senior Recruitment Consultant: Middle East

Michael O’Riordan

Email: michael@silverswanrecruitment.com
Recruitment Consultant: Middle East

Craig Swann

Email: craig@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: Middle East

Kate Isidoro

Email: kate@silverswanrecruitment.com
Resourcer: Middle East

Laura Franzo

Email: laura.franzo@silverswanrecruitment.com
steph
Recruitment Consultant: Dubai

Steph Deidda

Email: steph@silverswanrecruitment.com
Office Executive

Megan Phippen

Email: megan@silverswanrecruitment.com
Office Therapist

Lola

Our Current Vacancies

Private Household

Middle East

Aviation

Yacht

Villa & Chalet

Latest from the blog

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa sociis natoque

young people who they are applying for a job at Silver Swanblognews
22 Jun 2022

Applying for a job at Silver Swan Recruitment – CV Top Tips!

We recently had a long chat in the office about the do’s and don’ts of CV writing when applying for jobs in the private staffing sector. There were quite a…
an image of a yacht on the ocean that shows job seekers can find the best yacht crew jobs on Silver Swan Recruitmentblognewsprivate households
3 May 2022

Rosie Spencer – From Yachting to Private Households

Rosie Spencer’s career took off at just the age of nineteen when she was hired as a sole stewardess on a yacht. She spent seven years of her life as…
butlers and chefs who has found their job at Silver Swan recruitment and they are making dinner in the kitchenblognewsprivate households
8 Apr 2022

Luxury Domesticity – a sector that is hiring

Working in the luxury domestic staffing sector can be quite lonely, as no one really understands what the job entails - but that is what the podcast Life in Private…